×
Global Investments Via One Account
Doo Financial
With our robust technological advancement, Doo Financial has managed to launch itself into the global financial market, providing a diverse range of trading opportunities, including Securities, Futures and Contract for Differences (CFDs), allowing clients to invest globally through a single online trading account.
Securities
Futures
CFDs
Securities
Initial Commission Fee
$3
US Stock Trading
ETF
Initial Commission Fee
$3
ETFs listed on US Exchanges
Mutual Funds Investment
Commission Fee, Custody Fee and Booking Fee
$0
Stock Options
Commission Fee
$0.85
a lot
Futures
Commission Fee
$0.85
a lot
Forex
Spread from
0.1 Pips
Precious Metals
Spread from
0.1 Pips
Energy
Spread from
0.1 Pips
Index CFDs
Spread from
0.1 Pips
Stock CFDs
Commission Fee
$4
Futures CFDs
Spread from
0.1 Pips
Licensed and Regulated by Financial Regulatory Authorities
Doo Financial is an online brokerage brand owned by Doo Group, where its various operating entities are regulated by and hold licenses from financial authorities, such as the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA).
Experience Cutting-edge Technology
As a online brokerage brand providing fintech services, Doo Financial has always committed to technology R&D and innovation, constantly amplifying and elevating its functions and capability, to offer our clients the ultimate trading experience.

User CenterAn easy-to-use customized user interface on multiple devices. Register on website and mobile application now and experience the powerful trading system at anytime and anywhere.

Data SecuritySite-wide SSL 256-bit encryption plus database internal and external network isolation, ensure your personal information and trading data is securely encrypted in transmisstion.

Hardware SupportGlobal network connected with trading cCentrals located at Equinix® data centers in global financial hubs, including London (LD5), New York (NY5), Hong Kong (HK2), Singapore (SG1) .

User CenterAn easy-to-use customized user interface on multiple devices. Register on website and mobile application now and experience the powerful trading system at anytime and anywhere.

Data SecuritySite-wide SSL 256-bit encryption plus database internal and external network isolation, ensure your personal information and trading data is securely encrypted in transmisstion.

Hardware SupportGlobal network connected with trading cCentrals located at Equinix® data centers in global financial hubs, including London (LD5), New York (NY5), Hong Kong (HK2), Singapore (SG1) .

Multiple Platforms
Doo Financial provides a variety of internationally recognized and reliable trading platforms with advance mechanisms and functions to assist you in recognizing and seizing trading opportunities, ultimately elevating your trading experience.
Multiple Platforms
Doo Financial provides a variety of internationally recognized and reliable trading platforms with advance mechanisms and functions to assist you in recognizing and seizing trading opportunities, ultimately elevating your trading experience.
Security of Funds
As a financial entity, ensuring the security of clients’ assets is one of our core responsibilities and our unchanging values.
  • Extensively Regulated
    Our clients’ assets and trade are strictly regulated by the respective financial regulatory authorities governing Doo Group’s financial entities located in various countries around the globe, such as the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA), Mauritius Financial Services Commission (MFSC), and Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). Applicable regulations shall be determined by the entity with which our clients maintain their account.
  • Assets Insurance
    Accounts maintained with Doo Group’s U.S. financial entity enjoy protection by the US Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC) of up to 500,000 U.S. dollars ($250,000 limit on cash).*
  • Funds Segregation
    Client’s assets and the operating funds of our financial entities are independently segregated, and are maintained in Standard Chartered Bank, Bison Bank and Barclays Bank where the accounts are maintained strictly in compliance with the financial regulations of the international banks, effectively securing our clients funds in their designated accounts.
Global Presence
Doo Financial is an online brokerage brand owned by Doo Group, which has established global operating offices across Hong Kong, London, Dallas, Singapore and Kuala Lumpur. Through our strong global presence, we provide a one-stop investment mechanism and financial transaction services for our clients.
  • 500+
    Introducing Brokers
  • 250+
    Institutional Partners
  • 500+
    Employees in 11 cities

×
全球投资 一个账户
Doo Financial
凭借强大的技术实力,Doo Financial 已成功打入全球金融市场,专业投资者仅需一个账户即可投资全球证券,期货,差价合约等金融产品。
证券产品
期货产品
差价合约
股票
佣金起始费率为
$3
美国股票
ETF
佣金起始费率为
$3
美国上市ETF
共同基金
佣金、托管费和平台费为
$0
股票期权
佣金低至
$0.85
每手
期货
佣金低至
$0.85
每手
货币
点差低至
0.1 Pips
贵金属
点差低至
0.1 Pips
能源
点差低至
0.1 Pips
指数差价合约
点差低至
0.1 Pips
股票差价合约
佣金费率低至
$4
期货差价合约
点差低至
0.1 Pips
全球持牌 规管先行
Doo Financial 作为一个全牌照互联网券商品牌,其各地经营主体分别持有美国、英国等地的金融监管牌照,它们分别受到美国证监会(SEC)、金融监管局(FINRA)和英国金融行为监管局(FCA)等监管主体的严格监管。
尖端科技 极致体验
作为一家以金融科技为核心的互联网券商,Doo Financial 始终致力于技术研发与科技创新,不断丰富功能、提升执行力,为客户提供极致的交易体验。

全能用户中心支持网页端、移动端注册,多设备操作方便快捷,打造个性化操作界面,随时随地体验强大交易系统。

严格数据安保全站采用 SSL 256 位加密传输,数据库内外网隔离,确保客户数据、交易数据全程严格加密、安全传输。

强大硬件配套与 Equinix® 合作将数据中心节点布局在伦敦(LD5)、纽约(NY5)、香港(HK2)、新加坡(SG1)等多个金融中心城市,联通全球 。

全能用户中心支持网页端、移动端注册,多设备操作方便快捷,打造个性化操作界面,随时随地体验强大交易系统。

严格数据安保全站采用 SSL 256 位加密传输,数据库内外网隔离,确保客户数据、交易数据全程严格加密、安全传输。

强大硬件配套与 Equinix® 合作将数据中心节点布局在伦敦(LD5)、纽约(NY5)、香港(HK2)、新加坡(SG1)等多个金融中心城市,联通全球 。

多种平台 丰富选择
Doo Financial 提供多种国际认可且可靠的交易平台,丰富的工具和功能助您识别和把握交易机会,提升您的交易体验。
多种平台 丰富选择
Doo Financial 提供多种国际公认的可靠的交易平台,丰富的工具和功能助您识别和把握交易机会,提升您的交易体验。
资金保障 安全无忧
确保客户资产安全是我们的核心职责之一,也是我们永远不变的价值追求。
  • 多重监管
    我们客户的资产和交易受到 Doo Group 位于全球各个国家/地区的金融实体的相应金融监管机构的严格监管,如美国证券交易委员会(SEC) 、金融业监管局 (FINRA)、英国金融行为监管局 (FCA)、 毛里求斯金融服务委员会(MFSC)和瓦努阿图金融服务委员(VFSC)。适用的相关法律规定将取决于客户开户的金融实体。
  • 资产保险
    在 Doo Group 的美国金融实体开设的账户将受到美国证券投资者保护公司 (SIPC) 的保护,保险金额最高可达 500,000 美元(现金限额为 250,000 美元)。*
  • 资金隔离
    客户资产与我们金融实体的运营资金独立隔离,分别存放在渣打银行、贝森银行、巴克莱银行,账户严格按照国际银行的财务规定进行管理,有效地保护我们客户在指定账户中的资金。
全球业务 生态共建
Doo Financial 是 Doo Group 旗下的互联网券商品牌, Doo Group 在达拉斯、伦敦、新加坡、香港、迪拜、吉隆坡设立了全球运营办事处,通过全球化的布局,为高净值客户提供一站式全球投资和金融交易服务。
  • 500+
    介绍经纪人
  • 250+
    机构合作伙伴
  • 500+
    来自 11 个城市的行业精英